< Previous Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4   Next >
ELCA I.T (Vietnam) Ltd.
Name: Jean-Paul Tschumi
Email: jpt@elca.ch

Telephone : +84 8 38 99 47 40
Address : Medoly 2 Building, Floor 7, N1 Dien Bien Phu Street, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : +84 8 38 99 48 92

Endress+Hauser Instruments International AG
Name: Rolf M. Leber
Email: rolf.leber@vn.endress.com

Tel : +84 8 3547 0141
Address : Center Point Building, Floor 1, Unit 3, 106 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Ward 8, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax :
+ 84 8 975 663 142

EUROPEAN International School
Name: Michael Osswald
Email: michael.osswald@eishcmc.com

Telephone : +84 8 7300 7257
Address: 730 F-G-K Le Van Mien Street, Thao Dien Ward, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : + 84 8 7300 0257
Website : www.eishcmc.com

Folag Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Name: Matthias Szappanos
Email: matthias.szappaos@folag.ch

Telephone : +84 907 991 336
Address : Hoa Lan 2 Hamlet, Thuan Giao Commune , Thuan An District, Binh Duong
Fax : +84 650 37 84 845

Fontina Vietnam Co., Ltd
Name: Claudius Ruegsegger
Email: ruegsegger.claudius@fontinavn.com

Telephone : +84 650 38 31 844
Address : Binh Phuoc B Hamlet, Binh Chuan Ward, Thuan An District, Binh Duong Province.
Fax : +84 650 38 16 264

Hoffmann - La Roche Ltd
Name: Inge Sanitasia Kusuma
Email: inge_sanitasia.kusuma@roche.com

Telephone : +84-8/ 3915 7788
Address : Bitexco Financial Tower, Floor 26, 2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : +84-8/ 3821 6188

Holcim (Vietnam) Ltd.
Name: Bao Nguyen Cong
Email: bao.nguyen@holcim.com

Telephone : +84 8 39 14 90 00
Address : FideCo Building, Floor 9&10, 81-85 Ham Nghi, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City.
Fax : +84 8 38 24 35 69

Indochina Legal Law Firm Ltd.
Name: Florence Lomaglio
Email: florence.lomaglio@indochinalegal.com

Telephone: +84 (8) 3821 9525
Fax: +84 (8) 3821 9520
Address: Sunwah Tower, Suite 1108, 115 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Website: www.indochinalegal.com

Interchina Management Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Name: Brad K. Anger
Email: brad@abpromotions.com

Telephone : +84 650 37 91 732
Address : Binh Duong Industrial Zone, Street 2, Di An, Binh Duong Province
Fax : +84 650 37 91 730

INTERFRACHT-OVERSEAS LTD.
Name: Christoph Mueller
Email: christoph.mueller@vn.interfracht.ch

Telephone : +84-8/ 3848 8591/2
Fax : +84-8/ 3848 8571
Address : Hai Au Building, Premier Office, 12th Floor, 39B Truong Son, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City

< Previous Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4   Next >