< Previous Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4   Next >
EUROPEAN International School
Name: Michael Osswald
Email: michael.osswald@eishcmc.com

Telephone : +84 8 7300 7257
Address: 730 F-G-K Le Van Mien Street, Thao Dien Ward, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : + 84 8 7300 0257
Website : www.eishcmc.com

Folag Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Name: Matthias Szappanos
Email: matthias.szappaos@folag.ch

Telephone : +84 907 991 336
Address : Hoa Lan 2 Hamlet, Thuan Giao Commune , Thuan An District, Binh Duong
Fax : +84 650 37 84 845

Fontina Vietnam Co., Ltd
Name: Claudius Ruegsegger
Email: ruegsegger.claudius@fontinavn.com

Telephone : +84 650 38 31 844
Address : Binh Phuoc B Hamlet, Binh Chuan Ward, Thuan An District, Binh Duong Province.
Fax : +84 650 38 16 264

Hoffmann - La Roche Ltd
Name: Inge Sanitasia Kusuma
Email: inge_sanitasia.kusuma@roche.com

Telephone : +84-8/ 3915 7788
Address : Bitexco Financial Tower, Floor 26, 2 Hai Trieu Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : +84-8/ 3821 6188

Holcim (Vietnam) Ltd.
Name: Gary Schuetz
Email: gary.schutz@holcim.com

Telephone : +84 8 39 14 90 00
Address : FideCo Building, Floor 9&10, 81-85 Ham Nghi, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City.
Fax : +84 8 38 24 35 69

Indochina Legal Law Firm Ltd.
Name: Florence Lomaglio
Email: florence.lomaglio@indochinalegal.com

Telephone: +84 (8) 3821 9525
Fax: +84 (8) 3821 9520
Address: Sunwah Tower, Suite 1108, 115 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Website: www.indochinalegal.com

Interchina Management Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Name: Brad K. Anger
Email: brad@abpromotions.com

Telephone : +84 650 37 91 732
Address : Binh Duong Industrial Zone, Street 2, Di An, Binh Duong Province
Fax : +84 650 37 91 730

INTERFRACHT-OVERSEAS LTD.
Name: Linda Hackmann
Email: Linda.hackmann@vn.interfracht.ch

Telephone : +84 8 39 14 76 57 
                      +84 8 39 14 76 58
Address : 57 Le Thi Hong Gam, Floor 4, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City.
Fax : +84 8 39 14 76 59

KFKOK
Name: Iris Widmer
Email: iris@widmers.info

Telephone : +84 123 294 87 18
Address : C/o Mr. Le Trung Hieu, 25 Khong Tu Str., Hiep Phu Ward, District 9, Ho Chi Minh City

La Vie
Name: Matthias Riehle
Email: matthias.riehle@laviewater.com

Telephone : +84-8/ 39 45 10 81
Address : 360A Ben Van Don, Ward 1, District 4, Ho Chi Minh City
Fax : +84-8/ 39 45 10 65

< Previous Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4   Next >